What
  • AirBNB Cleaning
  • Electrician
  • Handyman
  • Home Repair
  • House Cleaning
  • Landscaping
  • Plumbing
Where

At Strong Hands Cleaning, we are committed to doing the hard work for our clients, so they can focus on having time to enjoy the important things in life.
A woman owned business with a heart of mother that meticulously provide high quality service with natural products, safe for the most important people and pets in your life.
As our commitment to always 5 stars reviews, we offer 24 hours after service being provided for clients to call us back to re-do any duties requested that we might have missed at the time of service. Just call us back before 24 hours and we will be happy to come back and re-do it for free!
You can have “YOUR HOME AS SPOTLESS AS MINE”!
Margarita,
Strong Hands Cleaning

1 Review for Strong Hands Cleaning LLC

ChristyM

1 Reviews

I hoped for so much better!

1.0/ 5

I left my review of their poor service on the platform I hired them on. Thumbtack. Owner responded with lies. Here is a copy of the invoice date. Yet she says she invoiced me a while ago and I never paid. I never gave an amount for broken items or wall/paint repair. Dishonesty is a poor way to respond when someone is not satisfied. As for yelling….I sure did yell at the owner. She didn’t yell back. She did however, make excuses and tell me these cleaning people were trained and did a professional job. She pushed the blame on their poor work to me. That the only reason they came is she didn’t want to stand me up. In her call to me to push back she said she could still “offer me a perfect job”. She was at my house for over 30 minutes looking around. Never offered to pay for the broken item or fix the wall. I did however, ask the men, in front of her, for an apology at least since none was offered. I had no harsh words with the cleaning crew, even though she says I did. What a shame there is no honesty here. This is not a complete list of what was not clean. But I don’t feel like rehashing the entire list so many months later. I will now pay the 330 invoice to ensure the crew that showed up at least gets something.

Was this review ...?

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing

angry
crying
sleeping
smily
cool
Browse

Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!